Web Store

What a Wonderful Thing


What a Wonderful Thing  is now available! Shipping is included in the price.

Songs include: 

  1. "You Can Call Me at Home"
  2. "Friends in High Places"
  3. "House of Gold"
  4. "Mamma's Prayer"
  5. "Midnight Cry"
  6. "O What a City"
  7. "That Heavenly Home"
  8. "One of His"
  9. "The Moment I'm Gone"
  10. "What a Wonderful Thing"


Item Added.
Adding Item.